Granby Little LeagueP.O. Box 115Granby, CT 06035

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

Name

Position

 E-mail

Mobile

Brandon Freeman

President

brandon.freeman@granbeastll.net

 

Matt Ryan

VP of Baseball

matt.ryan@granbeastll.net

 

Brian Peverly

VP of Softball

brian.peverly@granbeastll.net

860-301-1853

Carl Nelson

Treasurer

carl.nelson@granbeastll.net

860-490-8213

Marc Dlugolenski

Umpire Coordinator

marc.dlugolenski@granbeastll.net

 

Chris Mele

Safety Officer

chris.mele@granbeastll.net

860-335-1166

Danielle Waite

Secretary

danielle.waite@granbeastll.net

603-401-9242

Kelly George

Player Agent - Softball

kelly.george@granbeastll.net

860-778-7361

Bill Hallam

Player Agent - Baseball

bill.hallam@granbeastll.net

860-806-5043

Brett Lowman

Coaching Coordinator

brett.lowman@granbeastll.net

 

Chenoa Anderson

Sponsorship/Fundraising

chenoa.anderson@granbeastll.net

 

Greg Dion

Information Officer

greg.dion@granbeastll.net

860-331-0032

       

 

 

Board
Name Position New Board E-Mail Mobile
Greg Teclaw Baseball Equipment Manager greg.teclaw@granbeastll.net 860-985-6463
Brian Peverly Softball Equipment Manager brian.peverly@granbeastll.net  860-301-1853
Thelma Lang Scheduler thelma.lang@granbeastll.net 413-535-9364
Thelma Lang Granby Outreach Coordinator thelma.lang@granbeastll.net 413-535-9364
Jessica Moore Parent Manager Coordinator jessica.moore@granbeastll.net  
Kate Connole Volunteer Coordinator kate.connole@granbeastll.net 860-997-1055
Alison Dion Photo Coordinator alison.dion@granbeastll.net 860-798-7970
Vacant Opening Day Coordinator    
Sara Kleinman East Granby Outreach Coordinator sara.kleinman@granbeastll.net  
Dave Anderson Summer Baseball Coordinator dave.anderson@granbeastll.net  
Vacant Event Coordinator    
Vacant Juniors Baseball    
Tim Lorden Field Maintenance  tim.lorden@granbeastll.net  
Vacant Coach Commissioner    
Vacant Majors Commissioner    
Vacant AAA Baseball Commissioner    
Vacant AA Baseball Commissioner    
Kristin Ryan Farm baseball Commissioner kristin.ryan@granbeastll.net  
Kristin Ryan Coed Tball Commissioner kristin.ryan@granbeastll.net  
Danielle Waite Little Sluggers Commissioner danielle.waite@granbeastll.net 603-401-9242