Granby Little LeagueP.O. Box 115Granby, CT 06035

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Board

Name

Position

E-mail

Mobile

Tim Heinze 

Co-President

timothy.heinze@xlcatlin.com

860-250-2921

Brandon Freeman

Co-President

bfreeman1976@yahoo.com

860-209-5050

Matt Ryan 

VP of Baseball

matthew.ryan@xlcatlin.com

860-258-9558

Heather Popella 

VP of Softball

hsp@commercialflooring.com

860-335-1767

Carl Nelson 

Co-Treasurer

cnelson@saybruspartners.com

860-490-8213

Pat Gill 

Co-Treasurer

thegills5@sbcglobal.net

860-218-4030

Marc Dlugolenski 

Umpire Coordinator

marcd2114@comcast.net

860-716-5790

Bill Prokop 

Safety Officer

willpro@me.com

917-538-5771

Danielle Waite 

Secretary

dwaite1725@gmail.com

603-401-9242

Kelly George 

Player Agent - Softball

kgeorge@nyit.edu

860-778-7361

Chris Mele 

Player Agent - Baseball

mealsonwheels33@yahoo.com

860-335-1166

Brett Lowman 

Coaching Coordinator

brettlowman@yahoo.com

860-402-8312

Jon Rechenberg 

Sponsorship/Fundraising

jrechenberg1@gmail.com

860-416-6091

Greg Dion 

Co-Information Officer

greg@gkdenterprises.com

860-331-0032

Heather Smith 

Co-Information Officer

heather_smith7111@yahoo.com

860-502-7808

Amanda Tepper 

Concession Coordinator

tepper.amanda@yahoo.com

860-849-6499

 

Board

Name Position E-mail Mobile
Greg Teclaw  Baseball Equipment Manager  gteclaw@cox.net 860-985-6463
Erin Mueller  Softball Equipment Manager erin.mueller1@att.net  
Thelma Lang  Scheduler tbear316@att.net 413-535-9364
Jessica Moore  Team Parent/Photo Coordinator    
Donna Santy  Opening Day Committee    
Sara Kleinman  Community Outreach    
Brian Peverly  Asst. VP of Softball bpeverly@me.com 860-301-1853
Bill Grossman  Summer Baseball Coordinator grossman_bill@yahoo.com 860-539-9956
Vacaent Event Coordinator    
Vacaent Juniors Baseball    
Vacaent Field Maintenance     
Vacaent Asst. Player Agent - Softball     
Vacaent Asst Player Agent - Baseball     
Darian Lewie Coach Commissioner    
Bill Hallam   AAA Baseball Commissioner    
Brett Lowman   AA Baseball Commissioner    
Kristin Ryan   Farm baseball Commissioner    
Kristin Ryan   Coed Tball Commissioner    
Danielle Waite   Little Sluggers Commissioner